David Ennes UC KARE

(O) 559-646-6061

(M) 559-791-5309

djennes@ucanr.edu
Keri Skiles UC KARE

(O) 559-646-6061

(M) 559-310-4092

kmskiles@ucanr.edu
Dani Lightle OSU

(O) 503-694-9790

(M) 530-727-7447

danielle.lightle@oregonstate.edu
Guy Kyser UC Davis

(O) 530-752-8284

(M) 530-867-2344

gbkyser@ucdavis.edu
Seth Watkins UC Davis (M) 530-312-8339 swatkins@ucdavis.edu
Nathan Leach UC Riverside

(O) (951) 827-5906

(M) 814-769-9788

nathan.leach@ucr.edu
Julie Coughlin UH

(O) 808-956-2003

(M) 808-542-3933

 

jcoughli@hawaii.edu
James Kam UH

(O) 808-956-7460

(M) 808-228-1675

 

jkam@hawaii.edu
Will Meeks UI

(O) 208-736-3630

(M) 208-308-5177

 

wmeeks@uidaho.edu
Wilson Peng WSU-Prosser

(O) 509-786-929

(M) 626-756-0690  

wilpeng@yahoo.com
Brian Maupin WSU-Mt. Vernon

(O) 360-848-6126

(M) 907-209-8667

 

bgmaupin@wsu.edu
Sharon Benzen ARS-Salinas

(O) 831-755-2828

(M) 831-594-9926

 

sharon.benzen@usda.gov
Duane Larson ARS-Wapato

(O) 509-454-4460

(M) 509-834-0398

 

duane.larson@usda.gov